Watertown Community Gardens

Organizational Structure

Watertown Community Gardens operates under the direction of a Board of Directors and the support of an Executive Administrator. Board Appointments are made at our annual membership meeting which is open to all members as well as the general public. The next annual meeting will be held in early February 2024.   

If you are interested in working with the board or participating in a committee, please email info@watertowngardens.org and let us know your area of interest. 

Board Officers and Administration
  • Chair: Judy Fallows
  • Vice-Chair: 
  • Secretary:  Darya Mattes
  • Treasurer: Marilyn Salvas
  • Executive Administrator:  (interim) Marilyn Salvas
Board Members
  • Corey Barr
  • Carson Burrington
  • Melinda Dennis
  • Judy Fallows
  • Darya Mattes
  • Linda Relson
  • Angela Robinson
  • Marilyn Salvas
  • Doug Vannah
Committee Heads
  • Communications & Website:  Marilyn Salvas
  • Community Connections:  Linda Relson
  • Strategic Partnerships:  Darya Mattes
  • Finance and Development: Marilyn Salvas

Watertown Community Gardens is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 1041, Watertown, MA 02471


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software